Follow Us Twitter and Facebook

/// Our services

Visit link

Pre-Purchase Inspection: If you make a promise to purchase a property, don't do it without a condition to have it inspected by a qualified home inspector! JR Inspections, Your Home Inspector!

Pre-Sale Inspection: If you intend to put your house on the market, we can inspect it for you, fill a complete report with pictures so you know exactly if anything has to get fixed. This will make a hassle free sale and put buyers in a great confidence about the quality of home they're buying.

Read More

Visit link

We also can follow your auto-construction project, give you the best advises about the right ways of building, our experience and knowledges can surely help you get the best quality on the market at the best price. Managing new construction was my primery job for many years.

Read More

Visit link

We do inspection with a snake camera, providing you with a full report including a DVD film and pictures of your inspection. Wheter you have old terracotta drains, iron ochre problems, or any other drain malfunctioning, JR Inspections is the answer for it!

Read More

Visit link

You have a hidden defect, or any problem with the house we had an inspection with? We can put up a complete file for you, and even go to court to help you in your lawsuit. We work for you! JR Inspections is Your Home Inspector! "Home Inspection Is Our Business!"

Read More

Visit link

This is for inspecting and making a diagnosis for any specific problem, without a full inspection. I go at your place to determine any occuring problem, I.E. concrete cracks, roof shingles state, water infiltration, mould, etc. For a minimum charge, plus hourly rate, I will also give you recommendations about the problem, how to fix the problem and what to do to avoid future problems.

Read More

Visit link

This inspection is not included with a home inspection, but as a supplement. This FLIR IR thermal camera detects what your eyes cannot see, humidity, water infiltrations and bad insulation, those elements which help mould and rot to occur in your walls and basement. If you think you have a bad smell of humidity or rot in your home, call for an appointment! The price will be to your advantage if thermal imaging inspection is taken with a normal non exhaustive home inspection.

Read More

Copyright 2013 Jr Inspections. Design & Integration Picsoul.com

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook

/// Nos services

Visit link

Inspection pré-achat; si vous envisagez d'acheter une maison, condo, duplex, triplex, etc. ceci est pour vous,nous effectuerons une inspection minutieuse de votre future propriété, point par point, du sous-sol à la toiture, et même plus!

Inspection pré-vente;
avant la mise en vente de votre propriété, ceci a pour but de détecter quelques problèmes qu'il soit, afin de les corriger, pour que votre futur client achète en toute confiance. Nous revenons ensuite sur place pour faire rapport des corrections apportées.

En savoir plus

Visit link

Ceci est pour vérifier si le travail est effectué dans les règles de l'art, si tout a été respecté, de plus, nous effectuons une dernière vérification avant-occupation pour vous assurer que tout est parfait!

En savoir plus

Visit link

Ceci est non inclus à l'inspection non exhaustive d'un bâtiment, et donc offert en supplément de l'inspection du bâtiment visé, si vous avez des problèmes de drainage, ochre ferreux, ou affaissement des drains français, nous inspectons avec une caméra, prenons des photos et détaillons l'état de vos drains, nous sommes aussi spécialiste de l'ochre ferreux, nous pouvons donc vous informer adéquatement des possibilités et des règles à suivre pour corriger le problème.

En savoir plus

Visit link

Ceci est pour témoigner en cour, suite aux constatations de problèmes de toutes sortes, détectés lors de notre inspection chez vous, que ce soit pour l'ochre ferreux vis-à-vis la garantie des maisons neuves, soit pour vices cachés par l'ex-propriétaire, etc.

En savoir plus

Visit link

Ce service s'adresse à celles et ceux qui veulent un diagnostic sur un problème spécifique, par example, fissures de fondations, état du bardeaux, infiltrations d'eau, moisissure, etc. Je vais chez vous pour un tarif minimum, et ensuite, horaire pour déterminer l'ampleur de votre problème ainsi que pour vous donnez les recommandations sur quoi faire pour corriger la situation.

En savoir plus

Visit link

Inspection avec caméra thermique Flir, une caméra qui détecte les infiltrations d'eau et les pertes de chaleur dues à une mauvaise isolation. Ces problèmes peuvent occasioner la formation de moisissure en créant un environnement propice avec l'humidité et la condensation, des éléments nourissant les moisissures, un type de champignons qui ont besoin d'humidité, de la poussière ou matériaux, tel plâtre, bois et autres, afin de se nourrir et de proliférer dans vos murs. Ce type d'inspection est en supplément et n'est pas inclus dans l'inspection non-exhaustive normale d'une maison.

En savoir plus

Copyright 2013 Jr Inspections. Design et Intégration Picsoul.com